Life, writing, etc.

100 pages


I am excited and ecstatic today because I hit my 100 page goal. So far I’ve written 102 pages in less than 30 days and I’m not yet done with my script. I am nearly finished with it and plan to finish it before the end of April. I have a sense of accomplishment right now even though I haven’t finished the script so I should be saving this feeling for when that happens but I just cant contain myself. I’m also looking forward to the next script I plan to write as well. It’ll again be based on a true story but I’m gong to change the way the story is told this time. I’ll just have to wait and see what happens. wpid-winner_night_120x240.png

Leave a Reply

