Life, writing, etc.

Motivation


So the month of May is nearly over. Its been one full month since I completed my script and I have yet to start on my second draft. I did receive some great feed back and it has given me some great ideas as to what I can do with it but lately I’ve just had no motivation to write. I know I should. I want to, its just that I can’t get around to doing it. I have, however, set myself a summer goal. I will finish my second draft by the end of summer. I also have taken up photography again and plan to do at least 4 photo shoots this summer as well. I hope forced creativity will give me the motivation I need to be able to reach my self fulfilling goals. In the mean time here is the first draft of my script and keep looking here for some photos from my updated portfolio.

Here is the link to my script
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/7547495/almost%20thirtysomething.pdf

Leave a Reply

