Life, writing, etc.

Moving Along


So I’m proud to say that I have completed the second draft of my script. It somehow got paired down from 108 pages to 100 pages. I didn’t think I took out all that much but maybe I’m wrong. I also would l like to say that i would love to hear any and all feedback on it. If you have notes please send them to me. I would love to hear from you about my script.

My script can be found here

Since I finished this revision far ahead of schedule I find myself needing another project. I have been writing a script for a comic strip my friend wants and I came up with and hope to be able to get that up and running soon. I’ll post here as soon as I know when and where you’ll be able to find it.

Lastly Its come to my attention that although I thought I was only going to use this blog for my script I’ve since decided that I will use it for all my writing endeavors. This includes future scripts, my comic scripts and two novels. One is fiction, the other is Non-fiction. I also hope to post more often as things progress with each of these projects. So until then.

-Mondo

Leave a Reply

