Life, writing, etc.

Interview


I was interviewed!

A fellow writer and blogger has taken upon herself to interview aspiring, unpublished, and unrepresented writers on her blog. She has introduced me to many different blogs, mostly about writing.

Well, today it was my turn to be interviewed. You can read it here.

February Grace is an amazing person to be able to do what she does, especially since she has issues with her eyes. I first met her through the Script Frenzy boards. She was one of the few to first read my script and she gave me a lot of great notes and I cannot praise her enough. If you have time please check our her blog. Its funny insightful and informative.

I am truly honored to be lucky enough to be interviewed by her and I can’t thank her enough.

-Mondo

One response

  1. bru

    Hey Mondo,

    Thanks for this- I just got to see it, I was out of town when your interview ran on my blog- this is so sweet! Thank you for your kind words and thank you for allowing me to interview you!

    I’m sorry to hear about the current dry spell with writing, trying to work my way out of one myself! I started by reworking a scene from that screenplay for a blogfest- I think it turned out decent :/

    It was great to interview you and I hope that all those new ideas that are stuck in your head are finding their way out onto the screen, or paper, soon.

    ~bru

    July 22, 2010 at 5:17 pm

Leave a Reply

