Life, writing, etc.

Nothing Will Ever Be The Same


In the blink of an eye everything can change. You never see it coming. Its odd how life is like that. One minute you’re you and the next everything you’ve ever known if changed forever. You don’t know how to cope or deal. You process it and try to comprehend it but you’re pretty much grasping at straws. I’m trying to comprehend but everything I was ever going to do has now been thrown into question. I don’t know what I’m going to do. I don’t know what I should do. I could continue on with my original plans or I could make different plans. Things are different now and I’m not sure which would be best at this point in time. I’m thinking that I should just keep with what I have planned but I just don’t know. Funny how life works like that.

Leave a Reply

